Meet the ASM Organising Committee

Dr Massimo

AChSHM President

Dr Vincent

ASM Lead Convenor

Dr Ian

ASM OC Member

Associate Professor Jason Ong

ASM OC Member

Adjunct Professor
Darren Russell 

ASM OC Member

Dr Kate

ASM OC Member

Dr Miranda

ASM OC Member

Stay Connected | Tūhonohono

Connect with your community


We acknowledge and pay respect to the Traditional Custodians and Elders – past, present and emerging – of the lands and waters on which RACP members and staff live, learn and work. RACP acknowledges Māori as tangata whenua and Te Tiriti o Waitangi partners in Aotearoa New Zealand
© Copyright 2023 Royal Australasian College of Physicians